log in


  • Written by 
  • Published in Club Information
  • Read 698 times
  • font size decrease font size increase font size
  • Print
  • Email
Featured AGM Update: The 2018-2019 Vaughan Soccer Club Board of Directors

The Vaughan Soccer Club would like to thank everyone who attended our AGM on Sunday November 18th. A warm thank you to Ron Smale (President of the OSA) for chairing the VSC AGM meeting along with all the special guests: Ron Smale, President of the OSA, Tony Barbieri and Vicki Lowe [YRSA], Adriano Biasini – City of Vaughan – Recreational & Permits Dept.brought greetings from the OSA and congratulated Vaughan Soccer for its outstanding accomplishments this 2018 season! 

For more information on our AGM, click here to read previous VSC AGM post.

2018/19 VSC Board of Directors

Please see below our new Board of Directors for the upcoming year.  Congratulations to all!

President: Tony Bartolomeo
Executive Vice President:
 Pat Di Rauso
Competitive Boys Vice President:
 Cosimo Musolino
Competitive Girls Vice President:
Frank Mastrogiacomo
Vice President Recreational:
 Tony Chiovitti 
 Nick Raimondo
Serge Lucchetto
Director of Tournaments:
 Lui Amato
Director of Equipment:
 John Battistella
Director of Indoor House League Soccer:
 Mario Fabiano
Frank Fellin
Marketing Director:
Sandy Palombo
Director at Large [Odd years]:
 Steve Perrone
Director at Large [Even years]: Joseph Cordi

Click here to contact the VSC Board of Directors

Last modified onMonday, 17 December 2018 17:25
Sandra Colica

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



11151 Keele Street. 
Maple ON. L6A 1S1

T: 905-832-0911
F: 905-832-0624

For House League Inquiries: scores@vaughansoccer.com

All Other Inquiries: admin@vaughansoccer.com


Log in or create an account

fb iconLog in with Facebook